Parents

Penair Primary Sports Calendar 2015/16

May

Friday 6th May – Kea Young Leaders Training @ Penair

Friday 13th May – St Mary’s Young Leaders Training @ Penair

Monday 16th May – Yr 5/6 CVOC Tag Rugby Peninsular Finals @ Redruth RFU 10-2

Friday 20th May – Yr 5/6 Quadkids Athletics Peninsular Qualifier @ Carn Brea ( Open Entry) 10-3

Friday 27th May – Yr 3 & 4 Tennis Festival (Penair Cluster only) @ Penair

 

June

Friday 10th June – Archbishop Benson Young Leaders Training @ Penair

Friday 17th June – Yr 5/6 Tennis Festival (Penair Cluster only) @ Penair

Friday 22nd June – School Games Water Sports Day

Friday 24th June- Cornwall School Games

 

July

Friday 1st July – Big Summer Sports Festival (Penair Cluster only) @ Penair

Friday 8th July – Bosvigo Young Leaders Training @ Penair

Friday 15th July – Wet Weather Date


  • We're hosting the Yr 5/6 high 5 netball league today! Good luck everyone! Let's see that team work!

    2 days ago

  • Word of the day is 'polydactyl' [pol-ee-dak-til] 1.having many or several digits. 2.having more than the normal number of fingers or toes.

    5 days ago

  • 'anemometer'- any instrument 4 measuring the speed of wind. See what our students were up to this lunchtime!… https://twitter.com/i/web/status/842390819638255617

    6 days ago

  • Yr 7 have been studying Shakespeare's plays this term- look at what our students made for their creative homework p… https://twitter.com/i/web/status/842352258587189248

    6 days ago

  • Well done to Harry in Year 7 for his marvelous swimming achievements! See our Facebook page for more details...… https://twitter.com/i/web/status/842058329404936192

    1 week ago