Staff Contact Details

Senior Leadership Team

Mr R Sharpe – Deputy Headteacher –

Mrs M Eastburn- Cutts – Deputy Headteacher –

Mrs K Finlay – Assistant Head –

Mrs S Stephens – Pupil Premium Progress and Achievement –

Mrs M Kendall – Literacy and Numeracy Intervention

Ms E Blues – Business Manager – 

Mr M Withecombe  Professional Tutor

Mr B Crowe  Data Manager

Faculty Heads and Head of Departments

Design Technology – Mr M Erents

English – Mrs M Kendall – 

Music – Mrs H Logan –

Dance and Drama – Mrs M Weeks –

Art – Mrs R Morecock –

Humanities – Mrs J Reed –

Mathematics – Mrs S Stephens –

Modern Foreign Languages – Mrs H Innard –

Science – Mrs K Finlay –

Sport, Health & Fitness – Mr J Hocking –

ICT/ Work related Learning – Mrs C Trevennen –

Key Stage Leaders

Mrs N Hosking (Academic Progress) 

Mrs M Anderson (Pastoral) 

KS4 Pastoral & Academic Leads 

Mrs L Miller (Academic Progress) 

Mr C McDonagh (Pastoral) 

Education Support

Ms V Edgeler  (Director of Inclusion/Safeguarding) –