Contact

Staff Contact Details

Senior Leadership Team

Mr R Sharpe – Deputy Headteacher – rsharpe@penair.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs M Eastburn- Cutts – Deputy Headteacher – mcutts@penair.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs K Finlay – Assistant Head – kfinlay@penair.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs E Plunkett  Assistant Head  eplunkett@penair.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs S Stephens – Pupil Premium Progress and Achievement – sstephens@penair.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs E Plunkett – Literacy and Numeracy Intervention  EPlunkett@penair.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr G Chappell – Business Manager – gchappell@penair.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr M Withecombe  Professional Tutor  mwithecombe@penair.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr B Crowe  Data Manager  bcrowe@penair.cornwall.sch.uk


Faculty Heads and Head of Departments

Design Technology – Mr M Erents  MErents@penair.cornwall.sch.uk

English – Mrs E Plunkett – EPlunkett@penair.cornwall.sch.uk

Music – Mrs H Logan – hlogan@penair.cornwall.sch.uk

Dance and Drama – Mrs M Weeks – mweeks@penair.cornwall.sch.uk

Art – Mrs R Morecock – rmorecock@penair.cornwall.sch.uk

Humanities – Mrs J Reed – jreed@penair.cornwall.sch.uk

Mathematics – Mrs S Stephens – sstephens@penair.cornwall.sch.uk

Modern Foreign Languages – Mrs H Innard – hinnard@penair.cornwall.sch.uk

Science – Mrs K Finlay – kfinlay@penair.cornwall.sch.uk

Sport, Health & Fitness – Mr J Hocking – jhocking@penair.cornwall.sch.uk

ICT/ Work related Learning – Mrs C Trevennen – etrevennen@penair.cornwall.sch.uk


Key Stage Leaders

Mrs N Hosking (Academic Progress) 

Mrs M Anderson (Pastoral) 

KS4 Pastoral & Academic Leads 

Mrs L Miller (Academic Progress) 

Mr C McDonagh (Pastoral) 


Education Support

Ms V Edgeler  (Director of Inclusion/Safeguarding) – vedgeler@penair.cornwall.sch.uk


  • We're hosting the Yr 5/6 high 5 netball league today! Good luck everyone! Let's see that team work!

    2 days ago

  • Word of the day is 'polydactyl' [pol-ee-dak-til] 1.having many or several digits. 2.having more than the normal number of fingers or toes.

    5 days ago

  • 'anemometer'- any instrument 4 measuring the speed of wind. See what our students were up to this lunchtime!… https://twitter.com/i/web/status/842390819638255617

    6 days ago

  • Yr 7 have been studying Shakespeare's plays this term- look at what our students made for their creative homework p… https://twitter.com/i/web/status/842352258587189248

    6 days ago

  • Well done to Harry in Year 7 for his marvelous swimming achievements! See our Facebook page for more details...… https://twitter.com/i/web/status/842058329404936192

    1 week ago